Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Dieguez Jr. M.D. (The Orthobiologic Clinic)

Edward Dieguez Jr. M.D. (The Orthobiologic Clinic)

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Dieguez Jr. M.D. (The Orthobiologic Clinic)
"Great fast fair service. Brianna the person that enroll me was great. Can't say enough about her. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Heather Paruta

Heather Paruta

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Paruta
"Just purchased auto insurance with State Farm. My experience has been great. Mary Escusa has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Lisa G was so helpful in all ways during my car buying experience. Every time I changed my mind on a vehicle she was ready with another quote. Very smooth process. Lisa was fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Scott Boutwell

Scott Boutwell

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Boutwell
"Always available to make changes, easy company to work with. Many years of continuous coverage through this office!"
Profile photo of Tina King

Tina King

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina King
"Layton was awesome"
Profile photo of Shondra Browne-Bolton

Shondra Browne-Bolton

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shondra Browne-Bolton
"I have been with State Farm for more than 20 years and their level of customer service never disappoints. I called recently and Brianna was very professional, kind, and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Allen

Nancy Allen

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Allen
"I am so very impressed by this organization! I wish that I could give a 10 star rating!!! This company has such a big heart and it’s not all business for them. Recently, my husband passed and this company sent me a beautiful sympathy card with an awesome gift card from Publix. That told me it was not about the bottom line for them. In fact, the owner of the company, Perry Unwalla, sent me a personal email extending his condolences on the loss of my husband. These actions touched my heart so very much, and left such a huge impact on my soul. I will never leave this company. They will always have my auto and home insurance until the day I die. Not only does the company exhibit, huge acts of kindness, they are also so very competent, expeditious, and professional. Kera took repeated phone calls, emails, and text from me when I had no clue what I was doing; she was professional, considerate, and knowledgeable. In addition, she expedited everything in such a timely manner. Rachel went Above and beyond, as well. She helped to shop and secure me a fabulous quote for my homeowners insurance. After she secured the insurance policy for me, her and Kera Helped to make cancel my old policy. That old policy was held by an entirely different agent that was dragging their feet. Perry Unwalla initiated a cancellation, and sent it directly to the old company so that I could stop the exorbitant policy premiums in a timely manner. Kimberly Frey recently helped me so much too. I just bought a new home and love this company so much that I wanted to make sure my homeowners insurance and flood insurance was through STATE FARM. Kimberly worked hand-in-hand with the title company and my mortgage broker to secure and bind both homeowners and flood insurance on my new home. Kimberly was so patient and worked tirelessly To get the insurance bound before closing. I am so impressed and honored to be able to call this STATE FARM my forever insurance carrier!! I highly recommend Perry Unwalla/State Farm for all your insurance needs. They helped me to bundle my home and auto insurance, thus saving me hundreds of dollars a year. What a fabulous company!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle M

Danielle M

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle M
"We've only ever had a great experience with this office since we move our business Auto insurance over. Our current Account Manager, Lisa Garcia, remains professional, responsive and knowledgeable with everything we throw at her. Overall, this location is a delight to work with and continue to offer us very competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Dani Hebbler

Dani Hebbler

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Hebbler
"Perry and Brianna are the dream team when it comes to insurance agents! The most responsive agent I’ve ever worked with in my 20+ years as a State Farm customer!!"
Profile photo of Gail Harris

Gail Harris

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Harris
"Have used Perry Unwalla Agency for the last 25 years and have had the best experience with staff and insurance coverage when needed."
Profile photo of Andrew Nagorski

Andrew Nagorski

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nagorski
"Always a pleasure dealing with this office. Lisa handled my latest matter with typical efficiency."
Profile photo of Rick Hall

Rick Hall

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hall
"Brianna with Perry Unwalla State Farm insurance team went above and behond to handle my insurance concerns. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Their customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Mary Eldredge

Mary Eldredge

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Eldredge
"Great experience and helpful with making changes to policy"
Profile photo of Tom Fields

Tom Fields

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fields
"Layton provided excellent support and advice when working with us to replace our existing insurance coverage. He was very prompt and knowledgeable - I would recommend working with him to anyone."
Profile photo of Gregg Hammann

Gregg Hammann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Hammann
"Perry and his team are always responsive and importantly available to quickly respond to needs. I have lived across the country and dealt with many insurance agents. The Perry Unwalla team is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jim Powers

Jim Powers

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Powers
"Lisa Garcia efficiently handled all of our questions and provided outstanding service with patience, professionalism, and a great smile. Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Richard Jude

Richard Jude

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jude
"Lisa was very helpful and responded quickly!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Baker

Chelsey Baker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Baker
"Brianna was super helpful, polite and addressed my concerns immediately. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Peppe

Suzanne Peppe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Peppe
"I appreciate Lisa and Marys help. They help me understand the policy more and were very pleasant to work with. Thank you again.🌸💕🦋"
Profile photo of David Farina

David Farina

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Farina
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Greg West

Greg West

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg West
"Talked with Bre this morning regarding potential coverage changes to my auto policy and she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient in answering all my questions. Greg"
Profile photo of SUMMER EDWARDS

SUMMER EDWARDS

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SUMMER EDWARDS
"Contacted Brianna Minter thru email and was able to complete a couple transactions within minutes. Super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kara Wood

Kara Wood

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Wood
"Bree is so sweet and efficient! So glad she’s working with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Liz Ragusa Altman

Liz Ragusa Altman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Ragusa Altman
"This team has been extremely professional as well as inviting and friendly. They make you feel like you are part of their family and friends."
Profile photo of Summer Perry

Summer Perry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Perry
"It is always a pleasure dealing with Perry Unwalla, Stare Farm insurance. Lisa has always been so helpful , courteous and responds quick and goes the extra step to respond to my needs. I have enjoyed working with this team for many years and always enjoy the kind service and interactions with Aretha for the last 25 years."