Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Perry Unwalla

State Farm® Insurance Agent Perry Unwalla

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lucy Lowe

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance company. Agents are friendly yet very professional and quickly take care of anything you could possibly need. Highly recommend."

Linda Santiago

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service from Mary. Always a pleasure dealing with Perry Unwalla State Farm Insurance."

Paul Burkhart

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Way too much for your insurance"

jackie Gramza

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say what great service Lisa provided to me on my home owners insurance. She truly goes above and beyond."

Maggie Kalb

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently returned back to State Farm Insurance for coverage for both my car and house. Kera was extremely helpful in finding the best coverage options available for me. She was very knowledgeable and and efficient from my first call to the agency until I had my policies in hand. Kera is a very professional agent that I would recommend with no hesitation."

Paul Coffey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This one is for you Aretha! Thanks for all your help over the years!! Did you know Barry Manilow wrote your jingle? Ha!!"

Greg Duke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Service Layton!"

Summer Edwards

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Escusa...what a delightful human. Her customer service was awesome."

john mccuskey

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is a fabulous State Farm representative and, indeed, an ambassador. She is perhaps, in my 55 years of dealing with State Farm, the most courteous, responsive, and knowledgeable agent I have ever worked with. John McCuskey"

Tracy Ross

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankfully, there are still businesses that look out for there customers. I called Layton Baker and he got my house insurance set up for me and gave me a reasonable price. He was able to get my paper work through so I could change over my insurance company to State Farm. I appreciate the extra effort to get this done."

Barry and Jen Harrison

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Duncan is the best to work with! She is very knowledgeable and caring! I wouldn’t want anyone else taking care of my insurance but her :)"

Ashley Staton

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jessica Duncan and she was incredibly helpful when it came to my many insurance questions! Thank you so much!"

courtney lovely

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the services I have received! The agent was very patient with my questions, addressed all of my concerns, quoted and requoted to get the most affordable policy. I am now saving hundreds of dollars a month by switching insurance companies, while also gaining very friendly and helpful representatives which my last agent was lacking!"

James Brawn

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Jessica Duncan the other day and she was very helpful and friendly. The best quote by far."

Audreana Dwelle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Jessica Duncan. She is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and thoughtful. She knows how to make you feel at home and welcome. She is a great "Captain"."

Malvina Santiago

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jessica Duncan and she found a great deal on my car and home insurance. Great customer service and helped me every step of the way."

Heather Dennis

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office and spoke to Jessica Duncan regarding a quote for home and auto as I was moving from another state to FL. She made the process so easy and was able to connect me with the individuals I needed to get a quick quote! I look forward to working with her and this office work n the future."
Profile photo of Victor Manuel Montalvo

Victor Manuel Montalvo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service face to face service, Bilingual company,great homes office, care for safety."

Jason Zhang

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly here especially Mary and Layton. The best state farm office ever!"

Tim Hannah

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let’s is always there when I need her!"

Shelly Wilson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with Mary she is so good always does exactly what I ask her to do She is awesome very polite ,sweet and has manners. I love her style .Thank you Mary for all you do.God Bless Shelly Wilson."

Samantha Woodbury

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry and his team are amazing to work with! So attentive and reliable!"

Christopher King

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly,helpful and outstanding professional team!"

Michael Hale

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"had problems and Layton was great in resolving them"

Derek Kaschak

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kera Bryant did a fantastic job for me. She created a bundle for me that is saving me $100s monthly."